Artist: Zerocrop. Title: Painkiller. Tracklist with streaming mp3 samples. Click to play, click to pause: Die Screaming, Ugly, Razors, Don't Hurt Me, Empty, Nightvision, Scum, Inside The Prison, Resist The Devil, Evil.

Words and music by Parker with Marlon Banjo: electric guitar, Steve Honest: pedal steel guitar, Clara Bowtie: cello, Oscar Henriquez: Spanish interpreter, Philip Marshall: prison backing vocals, Liam O’Brien: evil voiceover, Philip G. Lane: embedded journalist, Lorraine Elektronik, Olivia Neubauten–John, Queena Gina Ryan: screamers. Art direction and design by Philip Marshall. Photography by Oscar Henriquez. Thanks to Dick Beetham at 360 Mastering, Colin Cotter at 3bc, Mike Harding at Touch, Justin Smith, Gina Ryan and everyone who took part. Published by Touch Music [MCPS].